Special Education, Interim - 65th R.S. (1977)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Paulette Alexander
  • Dr. L. Harlan Ford
  • Floy Johnson



Snelson appointed by Lieutenant Governor 7/21/1977 (Senate Journal, 65th 1st C.S., p. 159).

Appointed pursuant to SCR 111.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.