Government Operations (Little Hoover Commission) Subcommittee on Structure and Policy Direction - 64th R.S. (1975)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Bill Hobby, Chair
  • Herbert Frensley
  • Calvin R. Guest
  • Reagan Houston
  • June Hyer
  • Harry M. Provence
  • Mark White


Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.