House Committee on Drug Abuse Education, Interim - 64th R.S. (1975)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Lydia Aguirre
  • Rev. Dermot N. Brosnan
  • Ruth Hans


  • Study the potential responses to the problem of drug abuse in Texas, with a particular focus on educational programs in public schools, law enforcement activities, and drug abuse prevention and treatment programs.*

* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.