Public School Finance, Select - 78th R.S. (2003)

Committee Members



Appointed by joint proclamation issued August 6, 2003, as authorized by HCR 280, 78th Legislature, Regular Session, 2003

Public members Donald McAdams, Jack Ladd and Caroline Hoxby appointed by the Governor August 7, 2003.

Teel Bivins (Member) resigned effective 1/12/2004.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.