House Committee on Natural Resources - 62nd R.S. (1971)

Committee Members



Appointed by the Speaker pursuant to HCR 128, HSR 516, HSR 547 and HSR 555. Also knows as the Committee on Water Development, Quality, and Conservation.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.