Institute for the Blind - 17th R.S. (1881)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


House members appointed 4/7/1882, pursuant to resolution by Johnston; Johnston, Chairman House Committee, and Lair, Chairman Senate Committee, on joint committee report 4/12/1882 (House Journal, 17th 1st C.S., pp. 6, 20, 39).

Senate members appointed 4/8/1882, pursuant to House resolution (Senate Journal, 17th 1st C.S., pp. 6, 15, 22-23).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.