Senate Committee on Business and Commerce Subcommittee on Emerging Technologies and Economic Development - 79th R.S. (2005)

Committee Members



Senators Averitt and Estes appointed pursuant to Senate Rule 11.03, (Letter from Lt. Governor David Dewhurst, February 21, 2005.)

Kyle Janek appointed and named chair, 2/03/2006.

John Carona (Chair) removed from committee, 02/03/2006.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.