Senate Committee on Transportation and Homeland Security - 79th R.S. (2005)

Committee Members



Todd Staples (Chair) removed from the committee and John Carona appointed and named Chair 02/03/2006.

Jon Lindsay (Member) and Frank Madla (Member) removed 02/03/2006.

Ken Armbrister (Member) and Tommy Williams (Member) appointed 02/03/2006

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.