Rock Crushers and Quarries, Advisory - 78th R.S. (2003)

Committee Members

Public members

  • John Lattimore
  • James Oakley
  • John Weisman



Appointed by the Governor pursuant to Executive Order Number RP-24, issued by Governor Rick Perry on May 27, 2003.

Appendices listed in the report table of contents were not included in the printed report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.