House Committee on State Reformatory at Gatesville - 27th R.S. (1901)

Committee Members



The Speaker appointed Rep. Robert Wells to replace Rep. Lee Satterwhite, and Rep. Aubrey Stell to replace Rep. Albert Hawkins on the committee (February 12, 1901).
H.J. of Tex., 27th Leg., R.S. 360 (1901)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.