Committee on Fiscal Survey Committee - 40th R.S. (1927)

Public members

  • George Armistead, Chair
  • Clifton H. Morris
  • S. H. Sanders



Appointed by Governor pursuant to SCR 17 by Neal, et al. Appointments by Governor did not require Senate confirmation so appointment date not found. Charles N. McClendon not member but served as secretary. SR 10, 41st Leg., 1st C.S. by Neal authorized printing of report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.