Institutions of Higher Education, Survey of - 37th R.S. (1921)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Oscar Cooper, Chair
  • Mrs. J. K. Beretta
  • Mrs. Florence Floore
  • Dr. H. T. Mussleman
  • Mrs. Percy V. Pennybacker
  • Louis J. Wortham
  • Jas. R. Wylie


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Committee of nine members, three each appointed by Governor, Lieutenant Governor, and Speaker pursuant to SCR 5 by Wood. No record of appointments located. Members listed in report.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.