House Committee on Comptroller and Treasurer's Offices, Select - 12th 1st C.S. (1870)

Committee Members



Includes message from Gov. Edmund Davis concerning problems his office was having obtaining papers from the Comptroller's and Treasurer's offices. H.J. of Tex., 12th Leg., R.S., 1060 (1871)

Report signed by Chair J.D. Goerge, Jno. R. Lyons, A.J. Booty, and C.W. Gardiner. Rep. Booty only signer listed in the original committee members. H.J. of Tex., 12th Leg., R.S., 1560 (1871)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.