House Committee on Bribery in Frost-O'Neal Case, Investigate - 24th R.S. (1895)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed by Speaker 1/24/1895 pursuant to SR by Feagin. Committee membership expanded by Speaker appointments 1/25/1895 pursuant to SR by Cocke. Majority report lists Feagin as chair and signed by Feagin, Rogers, Wurzbach, Gough, Martin, Mills, and Davis. Minority report issued by Cureton, Foster, and Cocke. Testimony printed in House Journal.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.