Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on State Affairs - 68th Legislature (1983)

Monday, January 24, 1983
Wednesday, January 26, 1983
Monday, January 31, 1983
Wednesday, February 2, 1983
Monday, February 7, 1983
Monday, February 14, 1983
Wednesday, February 16, 1983
Wednesday, February 23, 1983
Wednesday, May 25, 1983
Thursday, June 14, 1984
Wednesday, June 20, 1984
Tuesday, June 26, 1984
Sunday, July 1, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, April 20, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.