Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Appropriations - 67th Legislature (1981)

Monday, January 26, 1981
Monday, February 2, 1981
Tuesday, February 3, 1981
Thursday, February 5, 1981
Tuesday, February 10, 1981
Wednesday, February 11, 1981
Tuesday, February 17, 1981
Wednesday, February 18, 1981
Tuesday, February 24, 1981
Wednesday, February 25, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Tuesday, March 3, 1981
Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Tuesday, March 10, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Thursday, March 12, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Thursday, March 19, 1981
Monday, March 23, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Wednesday, March 25, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Sunday, March 29, 1981
Monday, March 30, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Sunday, April 5, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Friday, April 10, 1981
Sunday, April 12, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Thursday, April 16, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Friday, May 29, 1981
Wednesday, August 5, 1981
Friday, August 7, 1981
Sunday, August 9, 1981
Tuesday, August 11, 1981
Friday, May 21, 1982
Monday, May 24, 1982
Tuesday, May 25, 1982
Wednesday, May 26, 1982
Thursday, May 27, 1982
Friday, May 28, 1982
Friday, October 1, 1982


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, January 29, 1981
Thursday, March 12, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Friday, May 8, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Tuesday, May 19, 1981
Friday, November 13, 1981
Friday, November 20, 1981
Friday, January 15, 1982
Friday, January 22, 1982
Thursday, February 25, 1982
Friday, February 26, 1982
Friday, March 26, 1982
Friday, April 16, 1982
Tuesday, May 25, 1982
Tuesday, May 25, 1982
Wednesday, September 8, 1982
Friday, October 1, 1982
Friday, October 1, 1982
Friday, October 1, 1982

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.