Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Appropriations Subcommittee on Environmental and General Government - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Thursday, January 7, 1993
Monday, February 15, 1993
Wednesday, February 17, 1993
Thursday, February 18, 1993
Monday, February 22, 1993
Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Wednesday, February 24, 1993
Thursday, February 25, 1993
Friday, November 19, 1993
Thursday, April 14, 1994
Wednesday, June 22, 1994

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.