Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on State Affairs - 67th Legislature (1981)

Monday, February 2, 1981
Monday, February 16, 1981
Monday, February 23, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Monday, March 23, 1981
Monday, March 30, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Wednesday, May 6, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Thursday, May 21, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Tuesday, May 26, 1981
Monday, August 10, 1981
Thursday, October 29, 1981
Wednesday, September 29, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 17, 1981
Monday, February 23, 1981
Tuesday, February 24, 1981
Wednesday, February 25, 1981
Thursday, February 26, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Thursday, March 5, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Tuesday, March 10, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Thursday, March 12, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Wednesday, March 25, 1981
Wednesday, March 25, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Thursday, March 26, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Thursday, April 2, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Friday, April 24, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Monday, April 27, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Wednesday, April 29, 1981
Wednesday, April 29, 1981
Thursday, April 30, 1981
Thursday, April 30, 1981
Friday, May 1, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Wednesday, May 6, 1981
Wednesday, May 6, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Thursday, May 7, 1981
Friday, May 8, 1981
Friday, May 8, 1981
Friday, May 8, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Monday, May 11, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Wednesday, May 13, 1981
Wednesday, May 13, 1981
Thursday, May 14, 1981
Friday, May 15, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Thursday, May 21, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Wednesday, May 27, 1981
Friday, August 7, 1981
Thursday, February 4, 1982
Friday, March 12, 1982
Thursday, May 27, 1982
Wednesday, June 30, 1982
Wednesday, August 11, 1982
Friday, August 20, 1982
Tuesday, September 7, 1982
Thursday, September 9, 1982
Wednesday, September 29, 1982
Wednesday, September 29, 1982

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.