Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Public Education - 67th Legislature (1981)

Tuesday, January 27, 1981
Monday, February 2, 1981
Tuesday, February 10, 1981
Tuesday, February 17, 1981
Tuesday, February 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 3, 1981
Tuesday, March 10, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Tuesday, April 21, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Tuesday, April 28, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Wednesday, May 27, 1981
Tuesday, September 7, 1982
Thursday, October 21, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, March 10, 1981   
Thursday, March 12, 1981   
Thursday, March 19, 1981   
Tuesday, March 24, 1981   
Wednesday, March 25, 1981   
Wednesday, March 25, 1981   
Wednesday, March 25, 1981   
Thursday, March 26, 1981   
Thursday, March 26, 1981   
Thursday, March 26, 1981   
Thursday, March 26, 1981   
Monday, March 30, 1981   
Monday, March 30, 1981   
Tuesday, March 31, 1981   
Wednesday, April 8, 1981   
Monday, April 13, 1981   
Monday, April 13, 1981   
Monday, April 20, 1981   
Thursday, April 23, 1981   
Tuesday, April 28, 1981   
Tuesday, April 28, 1981   
Tuesday, April 28, 1981   
Wednesday, April 29, 1981   
Thursday, April 30, 1981   
Wednesday, May 6, 1981   
Thursday, May 7, 1981   
Wednesday, May 20, 1981   
Monday, November 23, 1981   
Monday, November 23, 1981   
Tuesday, March 30, 1982   
Thursday, April 1, 1982   
Friday, May 7, 1982   
Wednesday, May 26, 1982   
Tuesday, June 1, 1982   
Friday, July 23, 1982   
Friday, July 23, 1982   
Friday, July 23, 1982   
Friday, August 20, 1982   
Thursday, October 21, 1982   
Thursday, October 21, 1982   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.