Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Jurisprudence - 67th Legislature (1981)

Wednesday, January 14, 1981
Tuesday, January 27, 1981
Tuesday, February 3, 1981
Tuesday, February 10, 1981
Tuesday, February 17, 1981
Tuesday, February 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 3, 1981
Tuesday, March 10, 1981
Tuesday, March 17, 1981
Tuesday, March 24, 1981
Tuesday, March 31, 1981
Tuesday, April 7, 1981
Thursday, April 9, 1981
Tuesday, April 14, 1981
Thursday, April 16, 1981
Tuesday, April 21, 1981
Tuesday, May 5, 1981
Tuesday, May 12, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Thursday, May 21, 1981
Tuesday, May 26, 1981
Thursday, May 28, 1981
Wednesday, July 15, 1981
Tuesday, July 21, 1981
Wednesday, August 5, 1981
Tuesday, August 11, 1981
Wednesday, November 24, 1982


Special subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, April 21, 1981

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.