Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Business and Industry - 66th Legislature (1979)

Monday, January 29, 1979
Monday, February 5, 1979
Monday, February 12, 1979
Monday, February 19, 1979
Monday, February 26, 1979
Monday, March 5, 1979
Monday, March 12, 1979
Monday, March 19, 1979
Monday, March 26, 1979
Monday, April 2, 1979
Wednesday, April 4, 1979
Monday, April 9, 1979
Tuesday, April 17, 1979
Monday, April 23, 1979
Tuesday, April 24, 1979
Monday, April 30, 1979
Wednesday, May 2, 1979
Thursday, May 10, 1979
Monday, May 14, 1979
Wednesday, May 16, 1979
Thursday, May 17, 1979
Tuesday, May 22, 1979
Thursday, September 20, 1979
Friday, September 26, 1980


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 21, 1979
Tuesday, February 27, 1979
Monday, March 5, 1979
Wednesday, March 7, 1979
Wednesday, March 7, 1979
Wednesday, March 21, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Monday, April 2, 1979
Wednesday, April 4, 1979
Monday, April 9, 1979
Tuesday, April 10, 1979
Tuesday, April 17, 1979
Wednesday, April 18, 1979
Friday, April 20, 1979
Tuesday, April 24, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Thursday, April 26, 1979
Thursday, April 26, 1979
Friday, April 27, 1979
Monday, April 30, 1979
Tuesday, May 1, 1979
Tuesday, May 1, 1979
Tuesday, May 1, 1979
Friday, May 4, 1979
Tuesday, May 8, 1979
Tuesday, May 8, 1979
Tuesday, May 8, 1979
Thursday, May 10, 1979
Friday, May 11, 1979
Wednesday, May 16, 1979
Wednesday, May 16, 1979
Tuesday, May 22, 1979
Friday, April 11, 1980
Friday, May 30, 1980
Wednesday, August 20, 1980
Friday, September 26, 1980
Friday, September 26, 1980
Friday, September 26, 1980

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.