Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Security and Sanctions - 66th Legislature (1979)

Tuesday, January 23, 1979
Monday, February 5, 1979
Monday, February 12, 1979
Wednesday, February 14, 1979
Monday, February 19, 1979
Monday, February 26, 1979
Monday, March 5, 1979
Monday, March 12, 1979
Monday, March 19, 1979
Monday, March 26, 1979
Monday, April 2, 1979
Monday, April 9, 1979
Monday, April 23, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Monday, April 30, 1979
Wednesday, May 2, 1979
Monday, May 7, 1979
Monday, May 14, 1979
Tuesday, May 15, 1979
Monday, May 21, 1979


Special subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 19, 1979
Tuesday, February 27, 1979
Wednesday, February 28, 1979
Monday, March 12, 1979
Tuesday, March 20, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Friday, April 27, 1979
Friday, April 27, 1979

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.