Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Natural Resources - 66th Legislature (1979)

Wednesday, January 17, 1979
Wednesday, January 24, 1979
Wednesday, January 31, 1979
Wednesday, February 7, 1979
Wednesday, February 14, 1979
Wednesday, February 21, 1979
Wednesday, February 28, 1979
Wednesday, March 7, 1979
Wednesday, March 14, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Wednesday, April 4, 1979
Thursday, April 5, 1979
Tuesday, April 10, 1979
Tuesday, April 24, 1979
Wednesday, May 2, 1979
Friday, May 4, 1979
Thursday, May 10, 1979
Monday, May 21, 1979
Wednesday, May 23, 1979
Thursday, May 24, 1979
Friday, May 25, 1979
Saturday, July 14, 1979
Thursday, November 29, 1979
Friday, February 8, 1980
Wednesday, April 23, 1980
Wednesday, June 25, 1980


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, April 3, 1979
Friday, September 19, 1980
Saturday, October 18, 1980
Tuesday, November 25, 1980

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.