Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Business and Commerce - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Monday, February 18, 1991
Monday, February 25, 1991
Monday, March 4, 1991
Monday, March 11, 1991
Monday, March 18, 1991
Monday, March 25, 1991
Monday, April 8, 1991
Monday, April 15, 1991
Monday, April 22, 1991
Monday, April 29, 1991
Monday, May 6, 1991
Monday, May 13, 1991
Wednesday, May 15, 1991
Tuesday, May 21, 1991
Thursday, August 8, 1991
Monday, August 12, 1991
Tuesday, August 13, 1991
Monday, August 19, 1991
Wednesday, August 21, 1991
Friday, August 23, 1991
Saturday, January 4, 1992


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 11, 1991
Wednesday, April 8, 1992
Tuesday, May 19, 1992
Wednesday, May 20, 1992
Tuesday, July 28, 1992
Wednesday, October 28, 1992

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.