Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Tuesday, January 29, 1991
Tuesday, February 12, 1991
Tuesday, February 19, 1991
Tuesday, February 26, 1991
Tuesday, March 5, 1991
Tuesday, March 12, 1991
Tuesday, March 19, 1991
Tuesday, March 26, 1991
Tuesday, April 2, 1991
Wednesday, April 3, 1991
Tuesday, April 9, 1991
Tuesday, April 16, 1991
Tuesday, April 23, 1991
Wednesday, April 24, 1991
Thursday, April 25, 1991
Tuesday, April 30, 1991
Monday, May 6, 1991
Tuesday, May 7, 1991
Wednesday, May 8, 1991
Thursday, May 9, 1991
Friday, May 10, 1991
Monday, May 13, 1991
Tuesday, May 14, 1991
Friday, May 17, 1991
Monday, May 20, 1991
Wednesday, July 24, 1991
Friday, August 23, 1991
Wednesday, November 18, 1992


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 4, 1991
Monday, March 11, 1991
Monday, March 18, 1991
Monday, March 18, 1991
Monday, April 8, 1991
Thursday, April 11, 1991
Monday, April 22, 1991
Wednesday, May 1, 1991
Thursday, May 2, 1991
Wednesday, January 22, 1992
Monday, January 27, 1992
Tuesday, January 28, 1992
Wednesday, February 12, 1992
Wednesday, February 12, 1992
Thursday, February 13, 1992
Friday, February 14, 1992
Friday, February 14, 1992
Friday, March 27, 1992
Wednesday, April 1, 1992
Friday, April 24, 1992
Monday, April 27, 1992
Thursday, May 7, 1992
Tuesday, June 23, 1992
Thursday, June 25, 1992

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.