Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Agriculture and Livestock - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Wednesday, January 23, 1991
Wednesday, February 20, 1991
Wednesday, February 27, 1991
Wednesday, March 6, 1991
Wednesday, March 13, 1991
Wednesday, March 20, 1991
Wednesday, March 27, 1991
Wednesday, April 3, 1991
Thursday, April 4, 1991
Wednesday, April 10, 1991
Monday, April 15, 1991
Wednesday, April 17, 1991
Thursday, April 18, 1991
Wednesday, April 24, 1991
Wednesday, May 1, 1991
Wednesday, May 8, 1991
Monday, May 13, 1991
Wednesday, May 15, 1991
Wednesday, July 10, 1991
Tuesday, July 30, 1991
Thursday, November 7, 1991
Friday, November 8, 1991
Wednesday, September 9, 1992


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 1991
Tuesday, April 2, 1991
Monday, April 29, 1991
Tuesday, January 28, 1992
Wednesday, February 12, 1992
Tuesday, April 21, 1992
Monday, May 11, 1992
Tuesday, May 12, 1992
Wednesday, July 22, 1992
Thursday, July 23, 1992

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.