Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Appropriations - 63rd Legislature (1973)

Monday, January 29, 1973
Tuesday, January 30, 1973
Wednesday, January 31, 1973
Thursday, February 1, 1973
Friday, February 2, 1973
Monday, February 5, 1973
Tuesday, February 6, 1973
Wednesday, February 7, 1973
Thursday, February 8, 1973
Monday, February 12, 1973
Tuesday, February 13, 1973
Wednesday, February 14, 1973
Thursday, February 15, 1973
Monday, February 19, 1973
Tuesday, February 20, 1973
Wednesday, February 21, 1973
Thursday, February 22, 1973
Monday, February 26, 1973
Tuesday, February 27, 1973
Wednesday, February 28, 1973
Thursday, March 1, 1973
Monday, March 5, 1973
Tuesday, March 6, 1973
Wednesday, March 7, 1973
Thursday, March 8, 1973
Monday, March 12, 1973
Tuesday, March 13, 1973
Wednesday, March 14, 1973
Thursday, March 15, 1973
Monday, March 19, 1973
Tuesday, March 20, 1973
Wednesday, March 21, 1973
Thursday, March 22, 1973
Friday, March 23, 1973
Monday, March 26, 1973
Tuesday, March 27, 1973
Wednesday, March 28, 1973
Thursday, March 29, 1973
Friday, March 30, 1973
Saturday, March 31, 1973
Sunday, April 1, 1973
Tuesday, April 3, 1973
Monday, April 9, 1973
Wednesday, April 11, 1973
Monday, April 16, 1973
Wednesday, May 2, 1973
Thursday, May 3, 1973
Friday, May 4, 1973
Wednesday, May 9, 1973
Thursday, May 10, 1973
Friday, May 25, 1973

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.