Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Human Resources - 63rd Legislature (1973)

Tuesday, January 23, 1973
Tuesday, January 30, 1973
Tuesday, February 6, 1973
Tuesday, February 13, 1973
Tuesday, February 20, 1973
Tuesday, February 27, 1973
Tuesday, March 6, 1973
Tuesday, March 13, 1973
Tuesday, March 20, 1973
Friday, March 23, 1973
Tuesday, March 27, 1973
Tuesday, April 3, 1973
Thursday, April 5, 1973
Tuesday, April 10, 1973
Tuesday, April 17, 1973
Tuesday, April 24, 1973
Tuesday, May 1, 1973
Friday, May 4, 1973
Tuesday, May 8, 1973
Thursday, May 10, 1973
Tuesday, May 15, 1973
Friday, May 18, 1973
Wednesday, May 23, 1973
Wednesday, June 20, 1973
Monday, August 6, 1973
Tuesday, August 7, 1973
Wednesday, August 8, 1973
Tuesday, December 18, 1973
Wednesday, July 17, 1974
Tuesday, November 12, 1974


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 8, 1973
Wednesday, February 14, 1973
Thursday, February 15, 1973
Thursday, February 22, 1973
Friday, February 23, 1973
Wednesday, February 28, 1973
Thursday, March 1, 1973
Monday, March 5, 1973
Tuesday, March 6, 1973
Wednesday, March 14, 1973
Wednesday, March 14, 1973
Monday, March 19, 1973
Wednesday, March 21, 1973
Wednesday, April 4, 1973
Thursday, May 3, 1973
Friday, May 4, 1973
Saturday, May 5, 1973
Tuesday, May 8, 1973
Monday, September 24, 1973
Tuesday, September 25, 1973
Wednesday, September 26, 1973
Thursday, October 11, 1973
Monday, November 19, 1973
Wednesday, December 5, 1973
Monday, January 7, 1974
Tuesday, March 5, 1974
Tuesday, March 12, 1974
Wednesday, March 20, 1974
Wednesday, October 16, 1974

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.