Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence - 65th Legislature (1977)

Wednesday, January 19, 1977
Tuesday, January 25, 1977
Tuesday, February 1, 1977
Tuesday, February 8, 1977
Tuesday, February 15, 1977
Tuesday, February 22, 1977
Tuesday, March 1, 1977
Tuesday, March 8, 1977
Tuesday, March 15, 1977
Tuesday, March 29, 1977
Wednesday, March 30, 1977
Tuesday, April 5, 1977
Tuesday, April 12, 1977
Tuesday, April 19, 1977
Tuesday, April 26, 1977
Thursday, April 28, 1977
Tuesday, May 3, 1977
Tuesday, May 10, 1977
Thursday, May 12, 1977
Wednesday, May 18, 1977
Thursday, May 19, 1977
Tuesday, May 24, 1977
Friday, October 14, 1977
Thursday, September 28, 1978


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, January 31, 1977   
Thursday, February 10, 1977   
Wednesday, February 16, 1977   
Wednesday, March 9, 1977   
Tuesday, March 15, 1977   
Thursday, March 17, 1977   
Monday, March 21, 1977   
Tuesday, March 22, 1977   
Tuesday, March 22, 1977   
Wednesday, March 23, 1977   
Tuesday, March 29, 1977   
Tuesday, March 29, 1977   
Wednesday, March 30, 1977   
Monday, April 4, 1977   
Tuesday, April 5, 1977   
Thursday, April 7, 1977   
Monday, April 18, 1977   
Tuesday, April 19, 1977   
Tuesday, April 19, 1977   
Tuesday, April 19, 1977   
Wednesday, April 20, 1977   
Thursday, April 21, 1977   
Thursday, April 21, 1977   
Monday, April 25, 1977   
Tuesday, April 26, 1977   
Monday, May 2, 1977   
Thursday, May 5, 1977   
Thursday, May 5, 1977   
Friday, May 6, 1977   
Monday, May 9, 1977   
Thursday, May 12, 1977   
Friday, May 20, 1977   
Wednesday, July 19, 1978   
Tuesday, August 1, 1978   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.