Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Environmental Affairs - 65th Legislature (1977)

Thursday, January 20, 1977
Monday, January 31, 1977
Monday, February 7, 1977
Monday, February 14, 1977
Monday, February 21, 1977
Wednesday, March 2, 1977
Monday, March 7, 1977
Monday, March 14, 1977
Tuesday, March 22, 1977
Monday, March 28, 1977
Monday, April 4, 1977
Wednesday, April 13, 1977
Monday, April 18, 1977
Monday, April 25, 1977
Wednesday, May 4, 1977
Wednesday, May 11, 1977
Wednesday, May 18, 1977
Monday, May 23, 1977
Friday, July 15, 1977
Friday, October 20, 1978


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 2, 1977
Monday, March 21, 1977
Thursday, March 24, 1977
Tuesday, April 5, 1977
Wednesday, April 6, 1977
Thursday, April 7, 1977

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.