Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Appropriations - 64th Legislature (1975)

Monday, January 27, 1975
Tuesday, January 28, 1975
Thursday, January 30, 1975
Monday, February 3, 1975
Tuesday, February 4, 1975
Wednesday, February 5, 1975
Monday, February 10, 1975
Tuesday, February 11, 1975
Wednesday, February 12, 1975
Tuesday, February 18, 1975
Wednesday, February 19, 1975
Monday, February 24, 1975
Tuesday, February 25, 1975
Wednesday, February 26, 1975
Thursday, February 27, 1975
Monday, March 3, 1975
Tuesday, March 4, 1975
Wednesday, March 5, 1975
Thursday, March 6, 1975
Monday, March 10, 1975
Tuesday, March 11, 1975
Wednesday, March 12, 1975
Thursday, March 13, 1975
Monday, March 17, 1975
Tuesday, March 18, 1975
Wednesday, March 19, 1975
Thursday, March 20, 1975
Monday, March 24, 1975
Tuesday, March 25, 1975
Wednesday, March 26, 1975
Tuesday, April 1, 1975
Wednesday, April 2, 1975
Thursday, April 3, 1975
Friday, April 4, 1975
Saturday, April 5, 1975
Monday, April 7, 1975
Tuesday, April 8, 1975
Wednesday, April 9, 1975
Monday, April 14, 1975
Tuesday, April 15, 1975
Wednesday, April 16, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Friday, April 18, 1975
Tuesday, April 22, 1975
Wednesday, April 23, 1975
Thursday, April 24, 1975
Friday, April 25, 1975
Monday, April 28, 1975
Tuesday, April 29, 1975
Wednesday, April 30, 1975
Thursday, May 1, 1975
Monday, May 5, 1975
Tuesday, May 6, 1975
Wednesday, May 7, 1975
Thursday, May 8, 1975
Monday, May 12, 1975
Wednesday, May 14, 1975
Thursday, May 15, 1975
Tuesday, May 20, 1975
Thursday, May 22, 1975


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 12, 1975
Monday, February 17, 1975
Tuesday, March 4, 1975
Wednesday, March 5, 1975
Thursday, March 6, 1975
Wednesday, March 26, 1975
Tuesday, January 27, 1976
Thursday, March 25, 1976
Tuesday, March 30, 1976
Wednesday, May 5, 1976
Monday, May 24, 1976
Monday, June 7, 1976
Tuesday, June 8, 1976
Tuesday, June 15, 1976
Monday, July 26, 1976
Thursday, September 16, 1976

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.