Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Liquor Regulation - 64th Legislature (1975)

Monday, February 3, 1975
Monday, February 10, 1975
Monday, February 24, 1975
Monday, March 3, 1975
Monday, March 10, 1975
Monday, March 17, 1975
Monday, March 24, 1975
Tuesday, April 1, 1975
Monday, April 7, 1975
Thursday, April 17, 1975
Thursday, April 24, 1975
Thursday, May 1, 1975
Wednesday, May 14, 1975
Monday, April 19, 1976


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, January 15, 1975
Thursday, March 27, 1975
Tuesday, April 8, 1975
Wednesday, April 9, 1975
Monday, May 5, 1975
Thursday, August 5, 1976
Tuesday, September 21, 1976
Thursday, October 21, 1976
Tuesday, November 23, 1976
Wednesday, December 15, 1976

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.