Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Social Services - 65th Legislature (1977)

Friday, January 7, 1977
Wednesday, February 9, 1977
Wednesday, February 16, 1977
Wednesday, March 2, 1977
Wednesday, March 9, 1977
Wednesday, March 16, 1977
Wednesday, March 30, 1977
Wednesday, April 6, 1977
Wednesday, April 20, 1977
Wednesday, May 4, 1977
Wednesday, May 11, 1977
Thursday, May 19, 1977
Wednesday, May 25, 1977
Tuesday, July 11, 1978
Tuesday, July 18, 1978
Thursday, July 27, 1978
Friday, August 4, 1978


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 23, 1977
Thursday, March 24, 1977

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.