Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Ways and Means - 65th Legislature (1977)

Wednesday, January 26, 1977
Thursday, January 27, 1977
Thursday, February 3, 1977
Monday, February 7, 1977
Wednesday, February 9, 1977
Monday, February 14, 1977
Monday, February 21, 1977
Monday, February 28, 1977
Monday, March 7, 1977
Monday, March 14, 1977
Monday, March 21, 1977
Monday, March 28, 1977
Monday, April 4, 1977
Monday, April 11, 1977
Tuesday, April 12, 1977
Monday, April 18, 1977
Thursday, April 21, 1977
Monday, April 25, 1977
Tuesday, April 26, 1977
Thursday, May 5, 1977
Tuesday, May 10, 1977
Monday, May 16, 1977
Wednesday, May 18, 1977
Saturday, May 28, 1977
Monday, July 18, 1977
Tuesday, July 19, 1977
Monday, November 21, 1977
Wednesday, July 5, 1978
Thursday, July 6, 1978
Tuesday, July 11, 1978
Wednesday, July 19, 1978
Thursday, July 20, 1978
Monday, July 24, 1978
Tuesday, July 25, 1978
Monday, July 31, 1978


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, January 26, 1978

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.