Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Water and Conservation - 60th Legislature (1967)

Monday, February 6, 1967
Monday, February 13, 1967
Monday, February 20, 1967
Monday, February 27, 1967
Tuesday, March 14, 1967
Monday, April 3, 1967
Tuesday, April 11, 1967
Monday, May 1, 1967
Tuesday, May 9, 1967
Monday, May 15, 1967
Tuesday, May 23, 1967

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.