Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Finance - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Wednesday, January 13, 1993
Wednesday, January 27, 1993
Monday, February 1, 1993
Tuesday, February 2, 1993
Wednesday, February 3, 1993
Thursday, February 4, 1993
Sunday, February 7, 1993
Monday, February 8, 1993
Tuesday, February 9, 1993
Wednesday, February 10, 1993
Thursday, February 11, 1993
Monday, February 15, 1993
Tuesday, February 16, 1993
Wednesday, February 17, 1993
Thursday, February 18, 1993
Friday, February 19, 1993
Monday, February 22, 1993
Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Wednesday, February 24, 1993
Thursday, February 25, 1993
Wednesday, March 3, 1993
Wednesday, March 10, 1993
Monday, March 15, 1993
Wednesday, March 17, 1993
Wednesday, March 24, 1993
Monday, March 29, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Monday, April 5, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Monday, April 19, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993
Wednesday, April 28, 1993
Monday, May 3, 1993
Wednesday, May 5, 1993
Monday, May 10, 1993
Wednesday, May 12, 1993
Tuesday, May 18, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993
Friday, May 21, 1993
Saturday, May 22, 1993
Sunday, May 23, 1993
Monday, May 24, 1993
Wednesday, May 26, 1993
Tuesday, November 15, 1994
Wednesday, November 16, 1994


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, January 14, 1993
Thursday, January 14, 1993
Thursday, January 14, 1993
Friday, January 15, 1993
Friday, January 15, 1993
Friday, January 15, 1993
Monday, January 18, 1993
Monday, January 18, 1993
Monday, January 18, 1993
Tuesday, January 19, 1993
Tuesday, January 19, 1993
Tuesday, January 19, 1993
Wednesday, January 20, 1993
Wednesday, January 20, 1993
Wednesday, January 20, 1993
Thursday, January 21, 1993
Thursday, January 21, 1993
Thursday, January 21, 1993
Friday, January 22, 1993
Friday, January 22, 1993
Friday, January 22, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Tuesday, April 27, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993
Friday, May 14, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.