Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on International Relations, Trade and Technology - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Wednesday, January 20, 1993
Wednesday, January 27, 1993
Wednesday, February 3, 1993
Wednesday, February 10, 1993
Wednesday, February 17, 1993
Wednesday, February 24, 1993
Wednesday, March 3, 1993
Wednesday, March 10, 1993
Wednesday, March 17, 1993
Wednesday, March 24, 1993
Thursday, March 25, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Wednesday, April 28, 1993
Wednesday, May 5, 1993
Tuesday, May 18, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Friday, October 29, 1993
Wednesday, December 15, 1993
Wednesday, January 12, 1994

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.