Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Health and Human Services - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Tuesday, January 19, 1993
Tuesday, January 26, 1993
Thursday, February 4, 1993
Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Tuesday, March 9, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Thursday, March 18, 1993
Tuesday, March 23, 1993
Tuesday, March 30, 1993
Thursday, April 1, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Tuesday, April 27, 1993
Friday, April 30, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993
Tuesday, May 18, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993
Friday, May 21, 1993
Sunday, May 23, 1993
Tuesday, May 25, 1993
Tuesday, November 29, 1994

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.