Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Administration, Special - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Thursday, January 14, 1993
Tuesday, January 19, 1993
Thursday, January 21, 1993
Wednesday, February 3, 1993
Tuesday, February 9, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Tuesday, April 27, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Saturday, May 22, 1993
Wednesday, May 26, 1993
Friday, May 28, 1993
Wednesday, September 7, 1994
Monday, September 26, 1994


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, April 7, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Friday, May 7, 1993
Monday, May 10, 1993
Friday, May 21, 1993

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.