Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Criminal Justice - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Tuesday, January 29, 1991
Tuesday, February 5, 1991
Tuesday, February 12, 1991
Tuesday, February 19, 1991
Tuesday, February 26, 1991
Tuesday, March 5, 1991
Tuesday, March 12, 1991
Wednesday, March 20, 1991
Tuesday, March 26, 1991
Thursday, April 4, 1991
Tuesday, April 9, 1991
Tuesday, April 16, 1991
Thursday, April 18, 1991
Tuesday, April 23, 1991
Thursday, April 25, 1991
Tuesday, April 30, 1991
Thursday, May 2, 1991
Tuesday, May 7, 1991
Thursday, May 9, 1991
Tuesday, May 14, 1991
Thursday, May 16, 1991
Tuesday, May 21, 1991
Thursday, May 23, 1991
Friday, May 24, 1991
Thursday, July 9, 1992
Friday, September 18, 1992

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.