Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Economic Development - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Thursday, January 24, 1991
Thursday, February 7, 1991
Thursday, February 14, 1991
Thursday, February 21, 1991
Thursday, February 28, 1991
Thursday, March 7, 1991
Monday, March 11, 1991
Thursday, March 21, 1991
Monday, March 25, 1991
Thursday, April 4, 1991
Monday, April 8, 1991
Thursday, April 11, 1991
Monday, April 15, 1991
Thursday, April 18, 1991
Monday, April 22, 1991
Thursday, April 25, 1991
Friday, April 26, 1991
Monday, April 29, 1991
Thursday, May 2, 1991
Friday, May 3, 1991
Monday, May 6, 1991
Thursday, May 9, 1991
Monday, May 13, 1991
Thursday, May 16, 1991
Friday, May 17, 1991
Monday, May 20, 1991
Tuesday, May 21, 1991
Wednesday, May 22, 1991
Thursday, May 23, 1991
Friday, May 24, 1991
Saturday, May 25, 1991

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.