Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence - 74th Legislature (1995)

Monday, February 6, 1995
Monday, February 13, 1995
Tuesday, February 21, 1995
Monday, February 27, 1995
Monday, March 6, 1995
Monday, March 13, 1995
Monday, March 20, 1995
Monday, March 27, 1995
Tuesday, March 28, 1995
Monday, April 3, 1995
Monday, April 10, 1995
Wednesday, April 12, 1995
Wednesday, April 19, 1995
Monday, April 24, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995
Friday, April 28, 1995
Monday, May 1, 1995
Wednesday, May 3, 1995
Friday, May 5, 1995
Monday, May 8, 1995
Wednesday, May 10, 1995
Thursday, May 11, 1995
Monday, May 15, 1995
Wednesday, May 17, 1995
Friday, May 19, 1995


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 8, 1995
Wednesday, March 29, 1995
Thursday, March 30, 1995
Thursday, March 30, 1995
Thursday, April 6, 1995
Monday, April 10, 1995
Tuesday, April 11, 1995
Tuesday, April 18, 1995
Tuesday, April 25, 1995
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Wednesday, May 17, 1995
Tuesday, February 13, 1996
Wednesday, April 10, 1996
Wednesday, May 15, 1996
Wednesday, May 29, 1996

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.