Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Urban Affairs - 68th Legislature (1983)

Thursday, January 27, 1983
Tuesday, February 15, 1983
Tuesday, March 1, 1983
Monday, March 7, 1983
Tuesday, March 8, 1983
Tuesday, March 15, 1983
Tuesday, March 22, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Thursday, March 24, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Tuesday, April 5, 1983
Tuesday, April 12, 1983
Tuesday, April 19, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Thursday, April 28, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Friday, May 6, 1983
Tuesday, May 10, 1983
Friday, May 13, 1983
Wednesday, May 18, 1983
Thursday, May 19, 1983
Tuesday, May 24, 1983
Tuesday, November 15, 1983
Friday, June 29, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 2, 1983
Wednesday, March 16, 1983
Wednesday, March 16, 1983
Thursday, March 17, 1983
Monday, March 21, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Thursday, March 24, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Wednesday, March 30, 1983
Wednesday, March 30, 1983
Thursday, April 7, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Wednesday, April 13, 1983
Wednesday, April 13, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Thursday, April 28, 1983
Thursday, April 28, 1983
Friday, April 29, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Monday, May 2, 1983
Wednesday, May 4, 1983
Friday, May 6, 1983
Friday, May 6, 1983
Thursday, May 12, 1983
Friday, May 13, 1983
Monday, May 23, 1983

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.