Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Automatic Data Processing in State Government - 61st Legislature (1969)

Thursday, December 18, 1969   T
Friday, December 19, 1969   T
Thursday, January 8, 1970   T
Friday, January 9, 1970   T
Thursday, April 2, 1970   T
Friday, April 3, 1970   T
Thursday, April 30, 1970   T
Friday, May 1, 1970   T
Friday, August 14, 1970   T
Friday, October 2, 1970   T

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.