Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Business and Industry - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Tuesday, February 9, 1993
Tuesday, February 16, 1993
Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Tuesday, March 9, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Tuesday, March 23, 1993
Thursday, March 25, 1993
Tuesday, March 30, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993
Tuesday, April 27, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, March 8, 1993   
Monday, March 8, 1993   
Wednesday, March 10, 1993   
Wednesday, March 10, 1993   
Thursday, March 11, 1993   
Tuesday, March 16, 1993   
Wednesday, March 17, 1993   
Wednesday, March 17, 1993   
Wednesday, March 17, 1993   
Wednesday, March 17, 1993   
Monday, March 22, 1993   
Wednesday, March 24, 1993   
Thursday, March 25, 1993   
Monday, March 29, 1993   
Monday, March 29, 1993   
Tuesday, April 6, 1993   
Tuesday, April 13, 1993   
Wednesday, April 14, 1993   
Thursday, April 15, 1993   
Thursday, April 15, 1993   
Friday, April 23, 1993   
Tuesday, April 27, 1993   
Thursday, May 6, 1993   
Wednesday, May 25, 1994   
Wednesday, May 25, 1994   
Thursday, May 26, 1994   
Monday, June 27, 1994   
Wednesday, August 24, 1994   
Wednesday, August 24, 1994   
Tuesday, August 30, 1994   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.