Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Criminal Jurisprudence - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Monday, February 8, 1993
Monday, February 15, 1993
Monday, February 22, 1993
Monday, March 1, 1993
Monday, March 8, 1993
Monday, March 15, 1993
Monday, March 22, 1993
Tuesday, March 23, 1993
Monday, April 5, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Wednesday, April 7, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Monday, April 19, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Monday, April 26, 1993
Wednesday, April 28, 1993
Thursday, April 29, 1993
Friday, April 30, 1993
Monday, May 3, 1993
Friday, May 7, 1993
Monday, May 10, 1993
Wednesday, May 12, 1993
Thursday, May 13, 1993
Monday, May 17, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993
Friday, May 21, 1993
Friday, April 29, 1994


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 25, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Wednesday, March 10, 1993
Wednesday, March 10, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Tuesday, March 30, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Wednesday, April 7, 1993
Wednesday, April 7, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993
Friday, May 13, 1994
Wednesday, June 1, 1994
Tuesday, June 14, 1994
Friday, July 8, 1994
Friday, September 16, 1994

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.