Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Educational Programs for the Deaf and Visually Handicapped, Interim - 63rd Legislature (1973)

Tuesday, August 7, 1973
Tuesday, September 11, 1973
Tuesday, October 2, 1973
Tuesday, October 30, 1973
Thursday, November 29, 1973
Friday, November 30, 1973
Tuesday, December 18, 1973
Thursday, April 25, 1974
Friday, April 26, 1974
Monday, October 14, 1974
Tuesday, October 15, 1974

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.