Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Judicial Affairs - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Wednesday, February 10, 1993
Tuesday, February 16, 1993
Monday, February 22, 1993
Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Thursday, February 25, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Tuesday, March 9, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Tuesday, March 23, 1993
Thursday, March 25, 1993
Monday, March 29, 1993
Tuesday, March 30, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Monday, April 5, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Monday, April 19, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Friday, April 23, 1993
Monday, April 26, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Wednesday, May 5, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Monday, May 10, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993
Thursday, May 13, 1993
Tuesday, May 18, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993
Saturday, May 22, 1993
Wednesday, May 26, 1993
Thursday, May 27, 1993
Friday, July 29, 1994
Friday, October 21, 1994
Friday, November 18, 1994
Friday, December 2, 1994


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 17, 1993
Monday, April 5, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.