Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Public Health - 73rd Legislature (1993)

Tuesday, February 16, 1993
Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Tuesday, March 9, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Tuesday, March 23, 1993
Tuesday, March 30, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993
Tuesday, April 27, 1993
Thursday, April 29, 1993
Monday, May 3, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Wednesday, May 5, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Friday, May 7, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993
Thursday, May 13, 1993
Tuesday, May 18, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993
Thursday, November 10, 1994
Tuesday, November 15, 1994
Tuesday, November 29, 1994


Special subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, March 3, 1993
Wednesday, March 17, 1993
Thursday, April 29, 1993

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.