Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on State Affairs - 73rd R.S. (1993)

Monday, February 8, 1993
Monday, February 15, 1993
Monday, February 22, 1993
Monday, March 1, 1993
Monday, March 8, 1993
Monday, March 15, 1993
Monday, March 22, 1993
Monday, March 29, 1993
Monday, April 5, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Monday, April 19, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Monday, April 26, 1993
Wednesday, April 28, 1993
Monday, May 3, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Friday, May 7, 1993
Monday, May 10, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993
Monday, May 17, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Friday, May 21, 1993
Saturday, May 22, 1993
Wednesday, May 26, 1993
Thursday, October 21, 1993


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, March 4, 1993
Monday, March 15, 1993
Wednesday, March 24, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Monday, April 5, 1993
Wednesday, April 7, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Friday, May 13, 1994
Tuesday, September 27, 1994

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.